Project 52: week 1

since my awesome bestie got us a digital SLR for the holidays, i decided to link up and follow this weekly photography challenge to force me to learn more about it.  It’s hosted by Life with my 3 Boybarians where you’ll find links to other photos by people who actually know what they’re doing.

this week’s theme is Resolution.

Resolution:  5.) the act or process of resolving or separating into constituent or elementary parts.

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Project 52: week 1

  1. Jessica says:

    I have to admit that I’m one of the clueless ones when it comes to my camera. I’m sure that’ll be obvious when you see my picture, but I’m determined to learn more about my camera. 🙂

    Hopefully I can stick to not only my resolution, but Project52, as well!

  2. Great job!! Love the compostition…I just love mugs:)

  3. You have taken a wonderful shot here! Loving the composition and I, too, look forward to seeing your photos every week! 🙂

  4. Ruth says:

    Hello!
    I really like your photo and resolution!
    Petonets xoxo

  5. Dew Drops says:

    New toys are awesome! You will have so much fun just using your new camera and at the same time learning!

  6. Donna says:

    I like the composition of the shot. Everything runs on coffee!

Leave a comment