P52 week 16: Things That Grow

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

I thought of doing the ubiquitous garden post–I’ve got a few blooms hanging around her.  But I posted a flower last week, so this week, I thought I would change it up…

These four bee-you-tee-full batiks are washed and folded and about to be added to my stash.  Of fabric.  that grows with every sale and spectacular deal.  Which then grows into an accessory, garment or quilt.  (mostly quilts) which creates its own growth–either in gratitude or interest.  All starting from a quarter yard of fabric.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to P52 week 16: Things That Grow

  1. I love that you did something different. It is amazing how fast fabric piles can grow.

  2. Donna says:

    Beautiful fabrics. It’s so true. Fabric stashes just grow and grow.

Leave a Reply

