Project 52: week 2

“Made with Love”

–Manny’s “favorite” handmade sweater that i made lovingly to keep him warm during the winter…

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

This entry was posted in photography. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Project 52: week 2

  1. Nadia R. says:

    Oh my gosh, this is hilarious!!!
    Is he actually growling at it? LOL

  2. Susan says:

    Awww…how sweet indeed!

  3. “Get that thing away from me, bitch!”

  4. MJ says:

    Are you sure it’s his favorite, lol. I have a chihuahua too, and she hated when I would try to put clothes on her. Love the picture though!

  5. Jenny says:

    ROTF at his face!

  6. JennaW says:

    I think my chihuahua makes that same face when I try to put a sweater on her! THankfully she’s gotten over it and realized warm = good! Love this!

  7. skye says:

    Geee. My mother has a {slightly evil} Chihuahua that makes that same face when anyone goes near him. His name is Taco. Well, that’s what I call him. ha! What a great shot you got there!

  8. Debra says:

    Too funny. Great aphoto!

Leave a Reply

