P52 week 21: Favorites

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

You don’t have to tell me.  I know.  It’s so bad for you.  Fats, dyes, fakey-fake faker stuff.  I. KNOW.

But it is so. damn. good.

I don’t eat it anymore–except for the occasional spoonful when i make it for the squirt.  Because I am a grown-up with no sort of death wish.  Still.  SO. GOOD.

IMG_1999

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to P52 week 21: Favorites

  1. shadowgurl212 says:

    My favorite mac and cheese, hands down… I’d take this over the homemade stuff any day.

  2. Donna says:

    My boys beg for this. No one wants homemade. This they love.

  3. Dew Drops says:

    Looks good in a photo, but that stuff will kill you!

  4. Sweet 7D says:

    LOVE this stuff!!! I feel guilty feeding it to my grandchildren….but, i think i eat more of it than they do…lol…YUM!! Great subject, and great photo!

Leave a Reply

